Skip to content ↓
Ashcroft Technology Academy

Ashcroft Technology Academy

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Staff Development Tue 27 Aug 2019
TERM 1 Wed 28 Aug - Wed 16 Oct 2019 (Y7)
  Thur 29 Aug - Wed 16 Oct 2019 (Y8-11)
   
Staff Development Thur 17 and Fri 18 Oct 2019
Term Break Mon 21 Oct - Fri 25 Oct 2019 (incl)
   
TERM 2 Mon 28 Oct - Thur 19 Dec 2019
Term Break Fri 20 Dec 2019 - Fri 03 Jan 2020 (incl)
   
Staff  Development Mon 06 Jan 2020
TERM 3 Tue 07 Jan - Fri 14 Feb 2020
Term Break Mon 17 Feb - Fri 21 Feb 2020 (incl)  
   
TERM 4 Mon 24 Feb - Fri 22 May 2020
Staff Development Fri 03 Apr 2020
Easter Break Mon 06 Apr - Fri 17 Apr 2020 (incl)
May Bank Holiday Mon 04 May 2020
Term Break Mon 25 May - Fri 29 May 2020 (incl)   
   
TERM 5 Mon 01 Jun - Fri 17 Jul 2020