Skip to content ↓
Ashcroft Technology Academy

Ashcroft Technology Academy

Term Dates 2020-2021

Staff Development Tue 01 Sep 2020
TERM 1  Wed 02 Sep - Wed 21 Oct 2020 (Y7)
  Thu 03 Sep - Wed 21 Oct 2020 (Y8-11)
First full day for all Sixth Form students Mon 07 Sep 2020
   
Staff Development Thu 22 and Fri 23 Oct 2020
Term Break Mon 26 Oct - Fri 30 Oct  2020 (incl)
   
TERM 2 Mon 02 Nov - Fri 18 Dec 2020
Term Break Mon 21 Dec 2020 - Fri 01 Jan 2021 (incl)
   
Staff  Development Mon  04 Jan 2021
TERM 3 Tue 05 Jan - Fri 12 Feb 2021
Term Break Mon 15 Feb - Fri 19 Feb 2021 (incl)  
   
TERM 4 Mon 22 Feb - Fri 28 May 2021
Staff Development Wed 31 Mar 2021
Easter Break Thur 01 Apr - Fri 16 Apr 2021 (incl)
May Bank Holiday Mon 03 May 2021
Term Break Mon 31 May - Fri 04 Jun 2021 (incl)   
   
TERM 5 Mon 07 Jun - Fri 23 Jul 2021