Skip to content ↓
Ashcroft Technology Academy

Ashcroft Technology Academy

Music Scholarship

Congratulations and well done to the following students who have been awarded a Music Scholarship for this academic year, in recognition of their musical aptitude and contribution to the Performing Arts Department:

Spencer Martin 7T1 - Singing, Harris Park 7T6 - Violin, Emily Park 7T7 - Violin, Joshua Stidwill 12T3 - Piano, Kieran Williams 13IB - Singing, Vera Zeballos 10T6 - Singing, Hope Somers 8T4 – Singing , Sonny Tatham 9T3 - Piano, Sope Johnson 9T6 - Guitar andMi-Mi Aulaqi 9T4 - Singing

We auditioned many students and there were a number of very impressive performances - thank you to all those students who took part.

We are delighted with our ensemble of Music Scholars and very much look forward to hearing them develop their skills over the course of the year.