Skip to content ↓
Ashcroft Technology Academy

Ashcroft Technology Academy

Trustees and Executive Board


Lord Ashcroft KCMG PC (Chairman and Principal Sponsor)
Mr David Hammond FCA (Vice Chairman)
Ms Angela Entwistle

Executive Board

Dr Richard Whitcutt* Chairman of Executive Board
Ms Angela Entwistle* Trustee and Vice Chairman of Executive Board
Mr Stewart Harris** Industry/Community Representative
Ms Donna Henry Industry/Community Representative
Ms Rachel Jarvis* Industry/Community Representative
Mr Simon Jones Industry/Community Representative
Mr Keith Wilson Industry/Community Representative
Mrs Patricia Edmondson Parent Representative
Mr Tony Bothwell* Parent Representative
Mrs Cristina Carli Nonnato Parent Representative
Mr Steven Nash Parent Representative
Mr Richard Perry* Director of Resources & Clerk to Executive Board
Mr Marcus Barker* Principal
Deputy Principal Staff Representative
Ms Tracie Meisel EFA - DfE Observer

 * Members of the Finance and Resources Committee
 **Observer at the Finance and Resources Committee