Skip to content ↓
Ashcroft Technology Academy

Ashcroft Technology Academy

Term Dates 2016 - 2017

Staff Development Tue 30 Aug 2016
TERM 1 Wed 31 Aug - Wed 19 Oct 2016 (Y7)
  Thur 01 Sept - Wed 19 Oct 2016 (Y8-11)
  Sixth Form - Fri 02 Sept for timetables (lessons begin Mon 05 Sept) tbc
Staff Development Thur 20 and Fri 21 Oct 2016
Term Break Thur 20 Oct - Fri 28 Oct  2016 (incl)
   
TERM 2 Mon 31 Oct - Fri 16 Dec 2016
Term Break Mon 19 Dec - Tue 03 Jan 2017 (incl)
   
Staff  Development Tue 03 Jan 2017
TERM 3 Wed 04 Jan - Fri 10 Feb 2017
Term Break Mon 13 Feb - Fri 17 Feb 2017 (incl)  
   
TERM 4 Mon 20 Feb - Fri 26 May 2017
Staff Development Fri 31 Mar 2017
Easter Break Fri 31 Mar - Mon 17 Apr 2017 (incl)
May Bank Holiday Mon 01 May 2017
Term Break Mon 29 May - Fri 02 Jun 2017 (incl)   
   
TERM 5 Mon 05 Jun - Fri 21 Jul 2017